Eight Ohio State wrestlers qualify for NCAA championships

High Contrast Normal Version

Nick Heflin is the top seed at 197 pounds to lead eight members of the Ohio State wrestling team who qualified for the NCAA championships March 20-22 in Oklahoma City.

Nick Roberts (125 pounds), Johnni DiJulius (133), Logan Stieber (141), Ian Paddock (149), Mark Martin (174), Kenny Courts (184) and Nick Tavanello (heavyweight) also qualified.

Please Share Your Zip Code

To listen to 97.1 The Fan or ESPN 1460AM we ask that you provide a zip code so that we may give you the best audio connection possible.

Please enter your zip code:

No thanks